Run by double Icarus Trophy champion Dave Wainwright of High Adventure Paragliding

The November 2017 race was won by Casey Butler in Race Class and Andrew Kirkman won the Adventure Class trophy.

Read about how Casey won here and watch the round up video of the whole weekend on Facebook here

The Dates

Dates and course information for 2019 are coming soon...